WK 8 – Art Experience – Finger Painting

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

This activity was so relaxing and calming after a stressful week from school.  I found this activity to be easy since they are no rules.  It was fun not to follow rules and just go along with the flow.  This process is definitely liberating because I felt that I was in control and not forced to do anything.  Compared to other paintings, this was definitely more abstract and contemporary.  At the end, I was satisfied with my artwork.  I just wish I used better colors, in particularly brighter colors to go along with the spring season coming up.  I will definitely try this activity again when I get a chance so I can hang it up on my wall.

Leave a Reply

