WK 6 – Art Experience – Zine & Flip Books

In this activity, I decided to create a flipbook called “How to be an Independent Woman.”  I had this idea in mind while I realized that many of my friends had a significant other but me.  Although I am not upset about it, many of my friends seem to worry about it more. In reality, I am just not looking for anyone. I just want to be an independent woman living my life as a working college student.  With that being said, I created a flipbook that will summarize my idea of an independent woman and what kind of a woman I strive to be.  Processed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 presetProcessed with VSCO with c1 preset

Leave a Reply

